top of page
FREE

6-day Disease Busters Online Boot Camp

October 2nd - 7th
AEST 9pm     ET 7am
UK 12pm         IST 4.30pm

Learn to live a holistic lifestyle that actually treats disease

Living a holistic lifestyle is a lot easier than most people think.

It basically means you're choosing to live your life to heal your body.

Many of us want to achieve optimal health but we are looking in all the wrong places.

We want to change aspects of our lives that we know are not serving us well.

We just can’t seem to make that change happen.

I've helped countless people reclaim their health using

God's original design and I'd now like to help you.  Why?

Because I've been where you are, I've walked the walk that you are now walking,

and I want to show you how to live the life of optimal health that I am now living.

 

6 Reasons to transform your health...God's way!

If you want to remove the symptoms of disease

you have to treat its cause!

Are you ready for a transformation challenge?

Reserve Your Spot In The
6-Day


Disease Busters online Boot Camp

October 2nd - 7th
AEST 9pm     ET 7am
UK 12pm         IST 4.30pm

Hi, I'm Karen Beauchamp

 

As a Registered Nurse, Diabetes Educator, and Lifestyle Medicine Practitioner, I understand the disease process, I also understand the illness.  In 2009 when I was first diagnosed with the incurable disease Multiple Sclerosis I went searching for answers to recover my health.  

 

During my search, I discovered the importance of giving my body the right environment to recover.  By applying simple research-based health principles found in the bible I managed to reverse my symptoms and remain medication-free. 

 

I felt my recovery from these debilitating symptoms through lifestyle interventions was so important that I commenced further education in Lifestyle Medicine. I have now consolidated my qualifications and experience under the role of a health and performance coach specialising in lifestyle chronic diseases such as Type 2 Diabetes | Pre-diabetes | Coronary Artery Disease | High Blood Pressure | High Cholesterol | Obesity | Stress | and disease prevention.

I realise there is a gap in the knowledge of disease prevention & reversal that is not widely known.  If lifestyle is a risk factor for a chronic disease it makes sense that lifestyle modifications will help in disease prevention and recovery.

I bring a lifetime of experience from my previous roles, along with the application of Lifestyle Medicine in my recovery from the symptoms of Multiple Sclerosis doing it God's way.

Karen Beauchamp.png

If you want to remove the symptoms of disease

you have to treat its cause!

Are you ready for a transformation challenge?

Reserve Your Spot In The
6-Day


Disease Busters online Boot Camp

October 2nd - 7th
AEST 9pm     ET 7am
UK 12pm         IST 4.30pm
Boots_edited_edited.png
bottom of page